APEMC Symposium 2018 - EMCLAB Awards

Congratulate Dr. Jun Fan on winning the best paper for Transactions on Electromagnetic Compatibility!

jun fan best TEMC paper


Congratulate Dr. Chulsoon Huang on winning the Outstanding Young Scientist Award!

Chulsoon Hwang outstanding young scientist award


Congratulate Shubhankar Marathe on winning the 2018 President's Memorial Award!

Shubhankar President's Memorial Award


Congratulate Qiaolei Huang on winning the Best EMC Paper Award!

Qiaolei Huang best emc paper